香港國際攝影節
香港
國際攝影節
香港國際攝影節始於2010每屆舉辦不同主題展覽將攝影世界具獨特性創造性的名字以及值得關注的視覺文化思潮引入香港同時透過不同公眾活動搭建香港與世界攝影文化的溝通平台借影像呈現不同文化歷史議題審視不同社會人文狀況促進跨越地區與領域的對話

2018年起新增衛星展覽計劃」,以提案公開徵集方式邀請來自不同領域背景的影像創作者根據城中不同場所和空間策劃展覽本計劃與攝影節同步舉行期待讓藝術與大眾產生更密切的連結

2019年首度策劃攝影生活方式節」,為期三日創造釋放思考的空間邀請大眾感受攝影與生活之間的關係活動包括中古相機市集攝影書閱讀室藝術家分享會親子工作坊現場拍攝示範和音樂會為觀眾展示多元攝影文化與態度同年亦首次舉行新一代影像創作者育成計劃」,為具有潛力希望在藝術上更進一步的影像新人而設前輩帶領後輩之師徒模式栽培攝影界新力量

2020年香港國際攝影節策展人為劉清平先生

香港國際攝影節由香港攝影文化協會主辦協會由19位香港攝影工作者於2009年創立2011年榮獲香港藝術發展局頒發藝術推廣獎」,2014年至2017年獲香港特別行政區政府藝能發展資助計劃躍進資助2018年轉獲藝術發展配對資助計劃的資助

◆ 2020/2021年度香港攝影文化協會董事會
榮譽主席梁家泰高志強
榮譽顧問馮漢紀王禾璧黃貴權醫生

主席劉清平
副主席黎頌霖
司庫陳國榮
秘書陳智偉
成員練錦順孫樹坤余偉建
香港
國際攝影節

創會成員

現任成員

又一山人王禾璧
司馬十一朱德華
余偉建吳文正
吳世傑沈嘉豪
高志強孫樹坤
梁家泰馮漢紀
黃啟裕黃淑琪
劉清平黎健強
謝至德謝明莊
蘇慶強

劉清平劉天麟
練錦順孫樹坤
黎頌霖劉祖江
高志強梁家泰
周佩霞陳國榮
陳耀雄陳智偉
張諾文張康生
鄭秋瑜朱德華
秦美娜馮漢紀
黎健強黎銘業
林淦鈞梁凱欣
吳世傑吳文正
沈嘉豪司馬十一
蘇慶強謝明莊
謝至德黃淑琪
黃定敏黃啟裕
黃耀霖王禾璧
丘禮強余偉建
容匡彝

你打算何時參觀展覽? 給你的精彩活動

HKIPF
HONG KONG
INTERNATIONAL
PHOTO
FESTIVAL
The Hong Kong International Photo Festival (HKIPF) was launched in 2010. In each edition, the Festival focuses on a different theme, introducing noteworthy photographers, trends, and movements and discussing manifold issues and perspectives. Through a wide range of public programmes, the Festival bridges Hong Kong and international visual practitioners, creating conversations between people and place, past and present, and oneself and the world.

In 2018, we began our Satellite Exhibitions Project, calling for visual practitioners working across different forms of expression to create exhibitions that coincide with the main Festival. These exhibitions, held across a range of public venues, connect artists with various communities across Hong Kong.

In 2019, we launched the inaugural Photography Is Life Festival, with three days of free events, with a camera fair, photobook showcase, live photo-shoot, workshops with families, artist presentations, concerts and exhibitions, and more. The Festival, both local and international, positions photography as an everyday response to life and aspires to develop platforms for a robust exchange of ideas. In the same year, the Festival initiated the Photographer Incubator Project to foster new creative forces in Hong Kong’s photographic circles by nurturing emerging image makers.

The Curator of the Hong Kong International Photo Festival 2020 is Mr Lau Ching Ping.

The Hong Kong International Photo Festival is organized by the Hong Kong Photographic Culture Association, founded in 2009 by 19 Hong Kong photographers and awarded the 2011 Hong Kong Arts Development Council Award for Arts Promotion. Since 2014, the Association has been financially supported by the Springboard Grant under the Arts Capacity Development Funding Scheme and since 2018 the Art Development Matching Grants Scheme of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government.

● Current Board of Hong Kong Photographic Culture Association

Honorary Chairs: LEONG Ka Tai, Alfred KO Chi Keung
Honorary Advisers: Joseph FUNG Hon Kee, WONG Wo Bik, Dr. Leo WONG Kwai Kuen

Chair: LAU Ching Ping
Vice-Chair: Rambo LAI Chung Lam
Treasurer: Kelvin CHAN Kwok Wing
Secretary: Ricky CHAN Chi Wai
Members: Thomas LIN Kam Shun, Leon SUEN Shu Kwan, Vincent YU Wai Kin
HONG KONG
INTERNATIONAL
PHOTO
FESTIVAL

Founding members

Current members

anothermountainman,
Almond Chu Tak Wah,
Joseph Fung Hon Kee,
Simon Go Man Ching,
Alfred Ko Chi Keung,
Edwin Lai Kin Keung,
Lau Ching Ping,
Leong Ka Tai,
Ng Sai Kit,
Bobby Sham Ka Ho,
Shima Eleven,
So Hing Keung,
Leon Suen Shu Kwan,
Ducky Tse Chi Tak,
Tse Ming Chong,
Blues Wong Kai Yu,
Ki Wong Suk Ki,
Wong Wo Bik,
Vincent Yu Wai Kin.

Lau Ching Ping,
Dick Lau Tin Lun,
Thomas Lin Kam Shun,
Leon Suen Shu Kwan,
Rambo Lai Chung Lam,
Joe Lau Cho Kwong,
Alfred Ko Chi Keung,
Leong Ka Tai,
Carol Chow Pui Ha,
Kelvin Chan Kwok Wing,
HungA,
Ricky Chan Chi Wai,
Ike Cheung Lok Man,
Enoch Cheung Hong Sang,
Lorraine Cultfish,
Almond Chu Tak Wah,
Mimi Chun Mei Lor,
Joseph Fung Hon Kee,
Dr. Edwin Lai Kin Keung,
Alex Lai Ming Yip,
KK Lam Kam Kwan,
Ellen Leung Hoi Yan,
Ng Sai Kit,
Simon Go Man Ching,
Bobby Sham Ka Ho,
Shima Eleven,
So Hing Keung,
Tse Ming Chong,
Tse Chi Tak,
Ki Wong Suk Ki,
Byron Wong Ting Man,
Blues Wong Kai Yu,
Dio Wong Yiu Lam,
Wong Wo Bik,
Keith Yau Lai Keung,
Vincent Yu Wai Kin,
Kenneth Yung Hon Yi

When are you visiting? Happenings for you