香港國際攝影節
講座

策展人講座長澤章生

27.10.2018
時間
2:30pm – 4:30pm
主講
長澤章生
更多
長澤章生(1968– ),長澤章生藝廊總監長澤章生出版社總監森山大道攝影基金會理事他為國際展覽擔任策展人也為名下位於東京銀座和青山的藝廊策展此外長澤出版攝影集和攝影展覽圖錄為酒店和時裝店等商業場所擔任藝術指導顧問

由長澤策展的大型展覽和活動包括森山大道迷宮系列阿爾勒國際攝影節(2013)細江英公與威廉 · 克萊因聯展「Pas de Deux」,阿爾勒國際攝影節(2016)「森山大道印刷展」,倫敦泰特現代藝術館(2012)和巴黎卡地亞基金當代藝術博覽會(2016)。
主持對談嘉賓
岑允逸展覽顧問
更多
岑允逸(1971– )畢業於香港理工大學獲授予攝影設計(榮譽)學士曾任職攝影記者超過十年現為獨立紀實攝影師岑多年來的創作主要探討個人與都市生活空間的關係本地弱勢社群的生存狀態以及當代中國在經濟急遽發展下的城鎮面貌其作品多次在本地及海外展出並為美國三藩市現代美術館(SFMoMA),香港文化博物館及私人收藏岑亦曾出版多本個人攝影集包括唔係樂園》(2008)某座》(2014)除個人創作外他於2013年初創辦攝影展覽空間「The Salt Yard」,參與策展多個海外及本地攝影師的作品展覽他亦經常以「Fotopiggie」名義發表有關攝影論述的文章
語言
日語設粵語及英語翻譯
報名
免費入場需先作網上登記
你打算何時參觀展覽? 給你的精彩活動

HKIPF
Talk

Curator Talk: Nagasawa Akio

27.10.2018
Time
2:30pm – 4:30pm
Speaker
Nagasawa Akio
About
NAGASAWA Akio (1968– ) is Director of Akio Nagasawa, both a gallery and publisher, and also Director of Daido Moriyama Photo Foundation. He curates exhibitions internationally, including the shows at his own two Tokyo gallery spaces in Ginza and Aoyama. Nagasawa also publishes photo books and catalogues and provides art direction consultancy for commercial facilities such as hotels and boutiques.

Major exhibitions and events he has curated include “Labyrinth” by MORIYAMA Daido at Les Rencontres d'Arles, 2013, “Pas de Deux” by HOSOE Eikoh and William Klein at Les Rencontres d'Arles, 2016, “Daido Moriyama Printing Show” at Tate Modern, London, 2012, and Fondation Cartier pour l'art contemporain, Paris, 2016.
Guest Speaker / Moderator
Dustin SHUM Wan Yat, Advisor to the Exhibition
About
Dustin SHUM Wan Yat (1971– ) is a Hong Kong based documentary photographer. He graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Degree in Photographic Design. In his work, Shum focuses on the relationship between individuals and urban spaces, the living conditions of local disadvantaged groups, and the transformation of Chinese cities and towns in a rapidly developing economy. Shum has exhibited widely, within Hong Kong and internationally, and his work is held in the collections of the San Francisco Museum of Modern Art, Hong Kong Heritage Museum, and many private collectors. His photographs have also published in several photobooks, including Themeless Parks (2008) and BLOCKS (2014). In 2013. Shum co-founded The Salt Yard, an independent, artist-run exhibition space dedicated to photography, where he has curated a number of exhibitions by overseas and local photographers. The Salt Yard is also an online store dedicated to the art of photobook publishing. He often writes about photography under the pseudonym "Fotopiggie".
Language
In Japanese and English, with Cantonese and English interpretation
Registration
Free admission. Please register on website in advance
When are you visiting? Happenings for you